Gerência Administrativa

Jônatas David Gonçalves Lima
E-mail: jonatas@conasems.org.br

Abadia Francisca Araujo Silva
E-mail: abadia@conasems.org.br

Ana Isis Ferraz Oliveira
E-mail: ana@conasems.org.br

Eliene Alves dos Santos
E-mail: eliene@conasems.org.br

Jeferson Lima de Souza
E-mail: jeferson@conasems.org.br

Maria Ignez Magalhães
E-mail: ignez@conasems.org.br

Maria Wilma Brito de Castilhos
E-mail: wilma@conasems.org.br

Percília Siqueira Bacelar de Carvalho
E-mail: percilia@conasems.org.br

Raimunda Nonata Barbosa da Silva
E-mail: raimunda@conasems.org.br

Ulisses Athanasio da Silva
E-mail: ulisses@conasems.org.br

Gerência Financeira

Celso Divino dos Santos
E-mail: celso.santos@conasems.org.br

Adson Garcia de Souza
E-mail: adson@conasems.org.br

Sônia Mayumi Umeta
E-mail: sonia@conasems.org.br