Assessoria Técnica

Coordenador da Assessoria Técnica:
Nilo Bretas Junior – nilo@conasems.org.br

Assessoria Técnica Conasems
Alessandra Giseli Matias – alessandra@conasems.org.br
Alessandro Chagas – alessandro@conasems.org.br
Blenda Leite – blenda@conasems.org.br
Daniel Faleiros – daniel@conasems.org.br
Denise Rinehart – denise@conasems.org.br
Elton Chaves – elton@conasems.org.br
Fabio Ferreira Mazza – fabio@conasems.org.br
Fernanda Vargas Terrazas – ferrnanda@conasems.org.br
Luiz Filipe Barcelos – luiz@conasems.org.br
Marema Patrício – marema@conasems.org.br
Márcia Cristina Marques Pinheiro – marcia@conasems.org.br
Monica Sampaio – monica@conasems.org.br

Consultores